April 8

All about me (Brook).

Hi. My name is Brook. I’m 8 years old. I have three older sisters. The older one is Kayla, then Hannah, then Charlotte. I’m the youngest. My favourite animals are dogs, birds, cats, lions, tigers and chimpanzee. I live in Hobart. My favourite food is apples. My best friends are Kitty, Stella, Rosie, Olive, Greta, Isabelle, Bruno, Ruth, Will, Charlotte, Hannah and Kayla.

Happy St. Patrick's Day! Love, Le BooCreative Commons License DaPuglet via Compfight.

Posted April 8, 2017 by gou21brook in category Uncategorized

4 thoughts on “All about me (Brook).

  1. Mrs Moore

    Hi Brook. Well I certainly learnt something about you and Charlotte that I didn’t know! I did not know that you both had 2 older sisters! How old are they? I think my favourite animals are dogs too … they are so loyal and loving! If I could add anything to your About Me post Brook, I would say that you have the strength of wisdom and knowledge. You have a love of learning and an enjoyment of mastering new skills. Keep this strength going Brook! It is a good one to have forever! I am certainly still learning all of the time!

  2. gou21kitty

    Hello Brook. I love pugs and miniature schnauzers. I know you love Teddy. I love apples and water melon and also mango. Do you like them too? I am the youngest in my family too!πŸ™‚πŸΎπŸ…

  3. gou20rosiea

    Brook your about me post is amazing. I love it. I like cats but probably not as much as you do! I have a dog and I love it too. Do you have a dog and love it?

  4. Gay Cumming

    Hi Brook,
    I enjoyed reading about your family members. I have two brothers and a sister. They all live in Victoria. I grew up on a farm in Victoria…we had lots of pets, including a kangaroo, a parrot and lambs.
    Miss Cumming


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.