About Me

Hi my name is Jack.

I’m 11 years old and in Grade 5. I live in Tasmania. I have 5 people in my family, my mum, dad, older sister and younger brother. I also have a dog called Scout and she is really friendly and cute. She is 4 years old and is a Smithfield. My favourite subject at school is maths. My favourite animal is are wolves and that is why I’m doing a blog about them. I love playing sport and reading. Some of my favourite sports are netball, swimming, cricket and soccer. As I said, I love reading but most of the books that I read are only fiction. I love summer and being able to go to the beach (even though the water is really cold here). 

I also wanted to know, do you guys have any pets? How old are you?

Hope you enjoy my blog!

                                                                                                     Hästholmen's Fjord I [explored]                   Bücherstapel                                            

 Creative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Tobias Barz via Compfight

3 thoughts on “About Me

  1. G’day Jack,
    A great introduction. I wonder why you decided to write using italics?

    Because your blog avatar is a wolf picture, you need to include a Text box widget explaining who owns the image.

  2. Hi Jack,
    Go to your dashboard> appearance> widgets Drag a text box widget across to your sidebar area. In that text box write where you got the image and include the URL if possible. I’ve just done a Google search by image and can’t find it as a creative commons image.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *